7 February 2012

Nominations open for Excellence in eGovernment Awards

The Department of Finance and Deregulation is again hosting the Excellence in eGovernment Awards, and nominations are now open.

The awards recognise the most outstanding initiatives in eGovernment and aim to promote excellence in the use of information and communications technology across all spheres of government across Australia.

There are five award categories:

  • Applications Development
  • Geospatial
  • Government 2.0
  • Project Management
  • Service Delivery

Of particular interest to SpatialSource readers is the Geospatial category, described as:

The Geospatial Category recognises projects that have shown excellence in geospatial initiatives and solutions. This is based on how well a project addresses complexity, innovative application/development of technologies/techniques, future value to the geospatial community and customer satisfaction.

Full Story.

22 November 2016

Stronger ties with key CRCSI Partners

10 November 2016

Spatial Information Global Outlook Report, 2016

26 October 2016

Earth Observation Series

5 September 2016

2026Agenda: Insights Report

31 August 2016

Spatial News, Edition 57

12 August 2016


28 July 2016

Next Generation Datum

All News