1 April 2011

Entries open for 2011 WASEA

The 2011 Western Australian Spatial Excellence Awards are now open for entries.

These awards provide a great opportunity to recognise staff and people who have put together special projects in the last year.

All types of innovative projects are welcome –

  • Small or large
  • Government, private sector, individual or any combination in partnership
  • Local, national, or international

As well as the category winners, judges will make an Award for overall excellence.

The categories at WASEA (as at the national APSEA awards) are:

  • Infrastructure and construction
  • Land titling and development
  • People and community
  • Innovation and commercialisation
  • Environment and sustainability
  • Spatially enabling government

22 November 2016

Stronger ties with key CRCSI Partners

10 November 2016

Spatial Information Global Outlook Report, 2016

26 October 2016

Earth Observation Series

5 September 2016

2026Agenda: Insights Report

31 August 2016

Spatial News, Edition 57

12 August 2016


28 July 2016

Next Generation Datum

All News